The Emperor Is Naked!

I’ve been contacted a couple times recently, by someone who has apparently thrown in his/her lot with McClain, and also by someone who is a mature, discerning Christian who saw that McClain’s a crook and acted accordingly.

I understand I’m being castigated and insulted by those who would like to think of themselves as mature men and “Kingdom of God experts.”

Here’s my $0.02

Discernment, and obeying a discerning spirit… Mandatory. Not easy, and these things take courage. Let me tell you- I’ve been insulted, warned and berated  personally by Kersh, and by one of his friends- a man who was once my friend too. This is a very heavy spiritual battle, and it’s vital to come down on the side of right and righteousness.

Yes, I’m as human as the next guy & we are all tempted by the ‘fear of man’ But being insulted, harassed, warned and otherwise intimidated by McClain’s little yes -men … sorry fellas, but you’ve already surrendered your Man Card and any authority you may have had with me spiritually, you threw away when you threw away logic, discernment, truth, reason and righteousness in exchange for whatever financial promises Doug McClain has made you.

Am I become your enemy because I tell you the truth?

All of us who’ve been introduced to this unholiness present in McClain – we each have choices to make. Me? I’ve chosen to obey the One whose throne is founded on Justice and Righteousness.

Mitch – you can say whatever you want about me. Honestly, you have no authority in my life that what you say or think carries any weight. What you think about me matters nothing. I care what God thinks. And I care about what matters to Him. “For this purpose was the Son of God manifest: to overturn the works of the devil.”

This little blog is dedicated to only that. You don’t like it? That’s your problem, and your spiritual concern. I’m a simple woman. I’m not a Kingdom of God expert like I’m told you consider yourself to be. I’m just a nobody, unimportant woman who has met Jesus. I’m called according to His purpose. I’m willing to be obedient even unto death. I’m neither afraid of nor impressed by you. I would be, if you showed a glimmer of discernment or obedience. If Truth mattered to you more than your own reputation, or ego, or money.

I really don’t care, frankly. But if you’d be less “concerned” about little old nobody me, and more concerned about 1) actual spiritual discernment 2) obedience, you’d find that your choices and path would be majorly adjusted, and you’d put yourself in the path of blessing
Apparently you call me bitter. No sir, I’m not. Not about all of this. There are things in my life that cause me to continually come to the Throne of Grace, so that I do not become bitter.
But this stuff, with McClain and Kersh and the little people who love money more than righteousness? No, I’m not bitter. I’m discerning, and obedient and OMG – do I have courage. You’ve got to give me that! Because despite the crap you’ve thrown at me, I’m still here. And I’m still willing to tell the truth to whomever has an ear to hear.

But what do I know? Nothing. It’s the endless supply of lawsuits, and bankruptcies, and investigations, and lives that have been either ruined or ended; the cult histories and manslaughter charges and drug cartels and government investigations and the prison sentences, and the CIA and the SEC and the FBI and the California justice system that Doug used to send his own son to prison, to protect himself. It’s the dead people, the ruined people, the people who believed McClain and ignored the spirit of Discernment and plain old common sense… I don’t know anything. All those people do though. The class action lawsuits against old Dougie. The widows and orphans and dying people that he has ravaged like a rabid wolf… It would indicate a bit of godliness and wisdom if you took your eyes off the empty financial promises and put them on those people. I’m just sayin’

But if you who know all this and still choose to be in business with this known, documented conman and thief want to get out while the getting is good? Do so. If you lose some money, God will restore it. If you’re waking up to the fact that you’ve stepped into quick sand, then grab onto the vine and pull yourself out. You can’t get out by sinking in even deeper.

You- the man who threatened to “sue me” and who said – I’m totally serious here folks –

“Doug McClean is love.

Doug McClean is life.”

You can’t hurt me, I double-dog dare you to “sue me” and if you actually want to, I feel sorry for you.

My advice sir: WAKE UP!
You’ve been introduced to the facts and the truth. It’s up to you what you do with it.

~ by DeborahLayne on June 28, 2016.

One Response to “The Emperor Is Naked!”

  1. BRAVO!

Leave a Reply

 
